Fishing Season starting April 2020

The 2020 season will start in April, places are still available..  

Les Rivets Availability is below.  Using the drop down box you will be able to see the availability of Lake only (Drive and Survive ),  House  or House with Lake packages.

Please Note the check in time is 15.30 pm on the Saturday and check out on the Saturday is 10 am.

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailableBookEnquire
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020£1,100.00Yes  
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020£1,100.00Yes  
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020£1,100.00Yes  
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020£1,100.00Yes  
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02 May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020£1,100.00Yes  
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Sat 24 Jul 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021£1,300.00Yes  
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021£1,200.00Yes  
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021£1,200.00Yes  

The House and lake exclusive package allows you access to a lovely, secluded 4 bedroom house set in 18 acre of private grounds and is completely fenced in with video access at the main gates.

The 9 ache lake has 11 manmade swims , 8 of these are double swims which gives comfort for 8 angler, and can take up to 10 anglers without a problem and is fully stock with over 290 carp, ranging for 22 to 42Ibs

Read more

 

  • No comments found