Availability 2019

Les Rivets Availability is below and is kept updated. Using the drop down box you wil be able to see the availability of Lake and Houses packages. Please Note the check in time is 15.30 pm on the Saturday and check out on the Saturday is 10 am. 

Arrival Departure Price Available Book Enquire
Sat 18 May 19 Sat 25 May 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 01 Jun 19 Sat 08 Jun 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 22 Jun 19 Sat 29 Jun 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 29 Jun 19 Sat 06 Jul 19 £1,300.00 Yes    
Sat 31 Aug 19 Sat 07 Sep 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 07 Sep 19 Sat 14 Sep 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 14 Sep 19 Sat 21 Sep 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 21 Sep 19 Sat 28 Sep 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 28 Sep 19 Sat 05 Oct 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 05 Oct 19 Sat 12 Oct 19 £1,200.00 Yes    
Sat 12 Oct 19 Sat 19 Oct 19 £1,200.00 Yes    

The House and lake exclusive package allows you access to a lovely, secluded 4 bedroom house set in 18 acre of private grounds and is completely fenced in with video access at the main gates.

The 9 ache lake has 11 manmade swims , 8 of these are double swims which gives comfort for 8 angler, and can take up to 10 anglers without a problem and is fully stock with over 220 carp, ranging for 22 to 40Ibs

Read more