Availability 2023

Les Rivets Availability  2023

Les Rivets Availability is below and is kept updated. Using the drop down box you will be able to see the availability of Lake and Houses packages. Please Note the check in time is 15.30 pm on the Saturday and check out on the Saturday is 10 am. 

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailableBookEnquire
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Sat 08 Apr 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Sat 15 Apr 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Sat 22 Apr 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Sat 29 Apr 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Sat 06 May 2023
Sat 06 May 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 06 May 2023
Sat 13 May 2023
Sat 13 May 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 20 May 2023
Sat 27 May 2023
Sat 27 May 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 27 May 2023
Sat 03 Jun 2023
Sat 03 Jun 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 03 Jun 2023
Sat 10 Jun 2023
Sat 10 Jun 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 10 Jun 2023
Sat 17 Jun 2023
Sat 17 Jun 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 17 Jun 2023
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Sat 24 Jun 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Sat 01 Jul 2023
Sat 01 Jul 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 01 Jul 2023
Sat 08 Jul 2023
Sat 08 Jul 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 08 Jul 2023
Sat 15 Jul 2023
Sat 15 Jul 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 15 Jul 2023
Sat 22 Jul 2023
Sat 22 Jul 2023£1,485.00Yes  
Sat 22 Jul 2023
Sat 29 Jul 2023
Sat 29 Jul 2023£1,585.00Yes  
Sat 29 Jul 2023
Sat 05 Aug 2023
Sat 05 Aug 2023£1,585.00Yes  
Sat 12 Aug 2023
Sat 19 Aug 2023
Sat 19 Aug 2023£1,585.00Yes  
Sat 19 Aug 2023
Sat 26 Aug 2023
Sat 26 Aug 2023£1,585.00Yes  
Sat 26 Aug 2023
Sat 02 Sep 2023
Sat 02 Sep 2023£1,585.00Yes  
Sat 02 Sep 2023
Sat 09 Sep 2023
Sat 09 Sep 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 09 Sep 2023
Sat 16 Sep 2023
Sat 16 Sep 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 16 Sep 2023
Sat 23 Sep 2023
Sat 23 Sep 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 23 Sep 2023
Sat 30 Sep 2023
Sat 30 Sep 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 30 Sep 2023
Sat 07 Oct 2023
Sat 07 Oct 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 07 Oct 2023
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Sat 14 Oct 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Sat 21 Oct 2023
Sat 21 Oct 2023£1,430.00Yes  
Sat 21 Oct 2023
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Sat 28 Oct 2023£1,430.00Yes  

The House and lake exclusive package allows you access to a lovely, secluded 4 bedroom house set in 18 acre of private grounds and is completely fenced in with video access at the main gates.

The 9 ache lake has 11 manmade swims , 8 of these are double swims which gives comfort for 8 angler, and can take up to 10 anglers without a problem and is fully stock with over 290 carp, ranging for 22 to 49Ibs

Read more